A-Ha - Ending On A High Note: The Final Concert (Deluxe Edition)

Disco 1
1. The Sun Always Shines On Tv
2. Move To Memphis
3. The Blood That Moves The Body
4. Scoundrel Days
5. The Swing Of Things
6. Forever Not Yours
7. Stay On These Roads
8. Manhattan Skyline
9. Hunting High And Low
10. We're Looking For The Whales

Disco 2
1. Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)
2. Crying In The Rain
3. Minor Earth, Major Sky
4. Summer Moved On
5. I've Been Losing You
6. Foot Of The Mountain
7. Cry Wolf
8. Analogue
9. The Living Daylights
10. Take On Me

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.