Aerosmith – Devil's Got A New Disguise

Devil's Got A New Disguise

1. Dream On
2. Train kept A-Rollin
3. Sweet Emotion
4. Last Child
5. Back In The Saddle
6. Walk This Way
7. Dude (looks like a lady)
8. Rag Doll
9. Love In An Elevator
10. What It Takes
11. Crying
12. Crazy
13. Living On The Edge
14. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
15. Jaded
16. Sudona Sunrise (pump demo)
17. devil's got a new disguise

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.