Akon – Konvicted (Deluxe Edition)

Konvicted (Deluxe Edition)

1. Shake Down
2. Blown Away (Feat. Styles P)
3. Smack That (Feat. Eminem)
4. I Wanna Love You (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
5. The Rain
6. Never Took The Time
7. Mama Africa
8. I Can't Wait
9. Gangsta Bop
10. Tired Of Runnin'
11. Once In A While
12. Don't Matter
13. Sorry, Blame It On Me
14. Rush (Feat. Kardinal Offishall)
15. Don't Matter (Calypso Remix)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.