1. Intro
2. Problem (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free (Feat. Zedd)
6. Best Mistake (Feat. Big Sean)
7. Be My Baby (Feat. Cashmere Cat)
8. Break Your Heart Right Back (Feat. Childish Gambino)
9. Love Me Harder (Feat. The Weeknd)
10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me (Feat. A$Ap Ferg)
12. My Everything


Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.