Avicii - Strictly Miami 2011

Disco 1
1. Sinfonia Della Notte [John Dahlbäck Remix]
2. Love Inside [Extended Mix]
3. Tabasco [Moguai Remix]
4. I Get Lifted [David Tort Vocal Mix]
5. Nightshift [Prok & Fitch Endless Summer Remix]
6. Gone [Alias Rhythm Dub]
7. Witch Doktor [Eddie Thoneick Remix]
8. Life Goes On [Life Goes On 2009]
9. Be Free [Original Vocal]
10. Do The Right Thing [Extended Mix]
11. The Russian March [Original Mix]

Disco 2
1. Agora [Original Mix]
2. Live Your Life [Eddie Thoneick Dub]
3. Yesterday [Original Mix]
4. Cross the Line [Main Club Mix]
5. Hey Hey [DF's Attention Vocal Mix]
6. Sweet Dreams [Avicii Swede Dreams Mix]
7. Oyster [Michael Woods Remix]
8. Naga [Original Mix]
9. Got That Feeling [Laidback Luke Remix]
10. Bromance [Avicii's Arena Mix]
11. New New New [Avicii Meets Yellow Remix]

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.