Bee Gees – Greatest (Special Edition)

Greatest (Special Edition)

Disco 1
1. Jive Talkin'
2. Night Fever
3. Tragedy
4. You Should Be Dancing
5. Stayin' Alive
6. How Deep Is Your Love
7. Love So Right
8. Too Much Heaven
9. (Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away
10. Fanny (Be Tender With My Love)
11. Warm Ride
12. Stayin' Alive

Disco 2
1. If I Can't Have You
2. You Stepped In My Life
3. Love Me
4. More Than A Woman
5. Rest Your Love On Me
6. Nights On Broadway
7. Spirits (Having Flown)
8. Love You Inside Out
9. Wind Of Change
10. Children Of The World
11. You Should Be Dancing Remix
12. If I Can't Have You Remix
13. Night Fever Remix
14. How Deep Is Your Love Remix
15. Stayin' Alive
16. If I Can't Have You

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.