Bee Gees - Here At Last Bee Gees Live

Here At Last Bee Gees Live

Disco 1
1. I've Gotta Get a Message to You
2. Love So Right
3. Edge Of The Universe
4. Come On Over
5. Can't Keep a Good Man Down
6. New York Mining Disaster 1941
7. Run To Me/world
8. Holiday/I Can't See Anybody/I Started a Joke/Massachusetts
9. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart?
10. To Love Somebody

Disco 2
1. You Should Be Dancing
2. Boogie Child
3. Down The Road
4. Words
5. Wind Of Change
6. Nights On Broadway
7. Jive Talkin'
8. Lonely Days

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.