Céline Dion - Let's Talk About Love

1. The Reason
2. Immortality
3. Treat Her Like a Lady
4. Why Oh Why
5. Love Is on the Way
6. Tell Him
7. Where Is the Love
8. When I Need You
9. Miles to Go (Before I Sleep)
10. Us
11. Just a Little Bit of Love
12. My Heart Will Go On
13. I Hate You Then I Love You
14. To Love You More
15. Let's Talk About Love