1. Love Aint Right
2. Let The Rockin Do The Talkin
3. End Of The Day
4. Lovin Like This
5. Shame On Me
6. Stand Tall
7. Riding With The Sons Of Perdition
8. My Machine
9. Workin For The Man
10. Good Boy
11. Save A Little Something For Me
12. Rock And Roll Hoochie Coo – feat. Rick Derringer (bonus track)
13. Snortin Whiskey – feat. Pat Travers (bonus track)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.