David Guetta - Nothing But The Beat 2.0 (USA Edition)

1. Titanium (Feat. Sia)
2. Turn Me On (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
3. She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) (Feat. Sia)
4. Without You (Feat. Usher)
5. I Can Only Imagine (Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
6. Play Hard (Feat. Ne-Yo & Akon)
7. Wild One Two (Edit) (Feat. Nicki Romero, Jack Back & Sia)
8. Just One Last Time (Feat. Taped Rai)
9. In My Head (Feat. Nervo)
10. Where Them Girls At (Feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj)
11. Little Bad Girl (Clean) (Feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris)
12. Sweat (Remix) (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
13. Crank It Up (Feat. Akon)
14. I Just Wanna F. (Feat. Tmbaland & Dev)
15. Nothing Really Matters (Clean) (Feat. Will.I.Am)
16. Repeat (Clean) (Feat. Jessie J)
17. Night Of Your Life (Feat. Jennifer Hudson)
18. Every Chance We Get We Run (Feat. Alesso, Tegan & Sara)
19. Sunshine (Radio Edit) (Feat. Avicii)
20. Lunar (Edit) (Feat. Afrojack)
21. What The F***?
22. Metropolis (Radio Edit)
23. The Alphabeat

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.