David Guetta – One Love (Limited Edition)

One Love (Limited Edition)

Disco 1
1. When Love Takes Over (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
2. Gettin' Over (Featuring Chris Willis)
3. Sexy Bitch (Featuring Akon)
4. Memories (Featuring Kid Cudi)
5. On The Dancefloor (Featuring Will.I.Am & Apl de Ap)
6. It's The Way You Love Me (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
7. Missing You (Featuring Novel)
8. Choose (Featuring Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland)
9. How Soon Is Now (Dirty South Featuring Julie McKnight)
10. I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix)
11. One Love (Featuring Estelle)
12. I Wanna Go Crazy (Featuring Will.I.Am)
13. Sound Of Letting Go (Featuring Chris Willis)
14. Toyfriend (Featuring Wynter Gordon)
15. If We Ever (Featuring Makeba)

Disco 2
1. When Love Takes Over (Feat.Kelly Rowland version Electro
2. Sexy Bitch (Featuring Akon Club version mixée)
3. Memories (Featuring Kid Cudi version mixée)
4. I Wanna Go Crazy (Featuring Will.i.am version Extended mixée)
5. I Gotta Feeling (FMIF remix edit version mixée)
6. Choose (Featuring Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland version mixée)
7. On the Dancefloor (Featuring will i am & Apl de Ap version mixée)
8. Missing you (Featuring Novel Club new version mixée)
9. Gettin' Over (Featuring Chris Willis version mixée)
10. It's the way you love me (Featuring Kelly Rowland version final mixée)
11. One Love (Featuring Estelle version Extended mixée)
12. It's your life (Featuring Chris Willis version mixée)
13. Sound of Letting Go (Featuring Chris Willis version mixée)
14. I need you now (Featuring Samantha Jade version mixée)
15. How soon is now (Dirty South Featuring Julie McKnight version mixée)
16. Toyfriend (Featuring Wynter Gordon version mixée)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.