Diana Krall - Wallflower (Deluxe Edition)

1. California Dreamin'
2. Desperado
3. Superstar
4. Alone Again (Naturally)
5. Wallflower (Feat. Blake Mills)
6. If I Take You Home Tonight
7. I Can't Tell You Why
8. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
9. Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)
10. I'm Not In Love
11. Feels Like Home
12. Don't Dream It's Over
13. In My Life
14. Yeh Yeh (Feat. Georgie Fame)
15. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (Live From Paris France / 2014)
16. Wallflower (Live From Paris, France / 2014)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.