Dido – Safe Trip Home (Deluxe Edition)

Safe Trip Home (Deluxe Edition)

1. Don't Believe In Love
2. Quiet Times
3. Never Want To Say It's Love
4. Grafton Street
5. It Comes And It Goes
6. Look No Further
7. Us 2 Little Gods
8. The Day Before The Day
9. Let's Do The Things We Normally Do
10. Burnin Love (With Citizen Cope)
11. Northern Skies
12. For One Day
13. Summer
14. Northern Skies (Remix)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.