The Ultimate Collection (Deluxe Edition)

Disco 1
1. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
2. Memory
3. Ave Maria
4. I Don't Know How To Love Him
5. What I Did For Love
6. One Night Only
7. Sometimes (From The Film «Champions»)
8. Unchained Melody
9. I Know Him So Well (Feat. Barbara Dickson)
10. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
11. For You
12. La Vie En Rose
13. I Dreamed A Dream (Live)
14. As If We Never Said Goodbye
15. With One Look
16. The Prayer (Feat. Barry Manilow)
17. I'm Still Here (From «Frollies»)
18. It's Raining On Prom Night
19. What A Feeling
20. Be On Your Own (Almighty Remix) (Radio Edit)

Disco 2
1. If You Don't Want My Love
2. How The Heart Approaches What It Yearns
3. Far Side Of The Bay
4. Oh Major
5. The Second Time (Theme From «Bilitis»)
6. My Knight In Black Leather
7. Rocking
8. Running Back For More (From «Blondel»)
9. Losing My Mind (From «Frollies»)
10. Be On Your Own (From «Nine»)
11. Another Suitcase In Another Hall (From «Evita»)
12. The Windmills Of Your Mind (From The Film «The Thomas Crown Affair»)
13. He's A Dream (From «Flashdance»)
14. Walking In The Air (From «The Snowman»)
15. On My Own (From «Les Miserables»)
16. All Things Considered
17. A Winter's Tale
18. Hymne A L'Amour (If You Love Me) (From «Piaf»)
19. The Perfect Year
20. It's Only Life (Feat. Sinead O'Connor)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.