Enrique Iglesias – Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits

01. Bailamos
02. Away (Feat. Sean Garrett)
03. Hero
04. Be With You
05. Takin' Back My Love (Feat. Ciara)
06. Rhythm Divine
07. Do You Know?
08. Tired Of Being Sorry
09. Escape
10. Could I Have This Kiss Forever (Whitney Houston And Enrique Iglesias)
11. Not In Love (Feat. Kelis)
12. Don't Turn Off The Lights
13. Love To See You Cry
14. Maybe
15. Addicted
16. Somebody's Me
17. Can You Hear Me
18. Hero (Christopher Lawrence Remix) (Bonus Track)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.