1. Samadhi (Prelude)
2. Resign To Surrender (A New Age Dawns, Part IV)
3. Unleashed
4. Martyr Of The Free Word
5. Our Destiny
6. Kingdom Of Heaven (A New Age Dawns, Part V)
7. The Price Of Freedom (Interlude)
8. Burn To A Cinder
9. Tides Of Time
10. Deconstruct
11. Semblance Of Liberty
12. White Waters
13. Design Your Universe (A New Age Dawns, Part VI)
14. Incentive (Bonus Track)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.