Future - Purple Reign

1. Purple Reign Intro
2. All Right (Prod. By Metro Boomin & Dre Moon)
3. Wicked (Prod. By Metro Boomin & Southside)
4. Never Forget (Prod. By Jon Boii)
5. Drippin How U Luv That (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
6. Inside The Mattress (Prod. By Nard & B)
7. Hater Shit (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
8. Salute (Prod. By DJ Spinz & K-Major)
9. Bye Bye (Prod. By Zaytoven)
10. No Charge (Prod. By Southside)
11. Run Up (Prod. By DJ Spinz)
12. Perkys Calling (Prod. By Southside)
13. Purple Reign (Prod. By Metro Boomin)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.