Eclectic Beatz, Vol. 9: Mixed by Hardwell

1. Leave The World Behind [Daddy's Groove Magic Island Rework]
2. Don't Turn Your Back [Gregor Salto Remix]
3. Flonko
4. Bong! [Phonk D'or Re-Work]
5. Mand Over Bord [Hardwell & R3hab Rework]
6. I Want You [Funkerman Remix]
7. Twilight Zone [Dance Valley Anthem 2009]
8. Kidsos
9. I Like This Sound
10. Output
11. First Cult [Franky Rizardo Remix]
12. Emporium [Bells Of The Inca's And Maya's Remix]
13. Kletzmer
14. Polkadots
15. This Is The End [Santos Soares Remix]
16. Pondo [Chuckie & Silvio Ecomo mix]
17. Let Me Be Real [Hook 'N Sling Vs. Goodwill Remix]
18. Tweaker
19. Fastevil [Franky Rizardo Remix]
20. Storage
21. Floppy [Matteo DiMarr Remix]
22. Congo Man
23. Yun

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.