James Blunt - Trouble Revisited

Trouble Revisited

1. Stay The Night
2. Dangerous
3. Best Laid Plans
4. So Far Gone
5. No Tears
6. Superstar
7. These Are The Words
8. Calling Out Your Name
9. Heart Of Gold
10. I'll Be Your Man
11. If Time Is All I Have
12. Empty Track
13. Turn Me On
14. There She Goes Again (Bonus Track)
15. Into The Dark (Bonus Track)
16. Stay The Night (Fred Falke Remix)
17. Dangerous (Deniz Koyu And Johan Wedel Remix)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.