Jennifer Lopez – Dance Again… The Hits

Dance Again... The Hits

Datos Técnicos
Formato: Mp3 128 kbps
Tracks: 16
Tamaño: 75 MB
Año: 2012
Discográfica: Epic

1. Dance Again featuring Pitbull
2. Goin’ In featuring Flo Rida
3. I’m Into You featuring Lil Wayne
4. On The Floor featuring Pitbull
5. Love Don’t Cost A Thing
6. If You Had My Love
7. Waiting For Tonight
8. Get Right featuring Fabolous
9. Jenny From The Block (Track Masters Remix featuring Styles & Jadakiss)
10. I’m Real (Murder Remix featuring Ja Rule)
11. Do It Well
12. Ain’t It Funny (Murder Remix featuring Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah)
13. Feelin’ So Good (Remix featuring Big Pun & Fat Joe)

Enlaces de Descarga4shared | Rapidshare | Mediafire | Freakshare | Rapidgator | Bitshare

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.