Disco 1
1. I Come In Peace
2. Feelin' Alright
3. The Letter
4. When The Night Comes
5. You Love Me Back
6. I'll Be Your Doctor
7. Up Where We Belong
8. Come Together
9. Eye On The Prize
10. You Don't Need A Million Dollars
11. You Are So Beautiful
12. Younger

Disco 2
1. Fire It Up
2. N'oubliez Jamais
3. You Can Leave Your Hat On
4. Unchain My Heart
5. With A Little Help From My Friends
6. Summer In The City
7. Hard Knocks
8. Cry Me A River
9. You Don't Know What You're Doing To Me

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.