1. Unchain My Heart (90's Version)
2. You Can Leave Your Hat On
3. When The Night Comes
4. Up Where We Belong
5. Now That The Magic Has Gone
6. Don't You Love Me Anymore
7. I Can Hear The River
8. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
9. Shelter Me Night Calls
10. Feels Like Forever
11. Night Calls
12. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
13. Now That You're Gone
14. Civilized Man
15. When a Woman Cries
16. With A Little Help From My Friends (Live)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.