Justin Bieber – My Worlds: The Collection

My Worlds: The Collection

Disco 1
1. One Time (Acoustic Version)
2. Baby (Acoustic Version)
3. One Less Lonely Girl (Acoustic Version)
4. Down To Earth (Acoustic Version)
5. U Smile (Acoustic Version)
6. Stuck In The Moment (Acoustic Version)
7. Favorite Girl (Live)
8. That Should Be Me (Acoustic Version)
9. Never Say Never (Acoustic Version)
10. Pray
11. Somebody To Love (Remix) feat. Usher
12. Never Say Never feat. Jaden Smith (Single Version)
13. Somebody To Love (J-Stax Remix)

Disco 2
1. One Time (Album Version)
2. Favorite Girl
3. Down To Earth
4. Bigger
5. One Less Lonely Girl
6. First Dance feat. Usher
7. Love Me
8. Common Denominator
9. Baby feat. Ludacris
10. Somebody To Love
11. Stuck In The Moment
12. U Smile
13. Runaway Love
14. Never Let You Go
15. Overboard feat. Jessica Jarrell
16. Eenie Meenie feat. Sean Kingston
17. Up
18. That Should Be Me

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.