Kiss - 20th Century Masters The Millennium Collection Volume 3

1. God Gave Rock & Roll To You II
2. Unholy
3. Domino
4. Hate
5. Childhood's End
6. I Will Be There
7. Comin' Home
8. Got To Choose
9. Psycho Circus
10. Into The Void
11. I Pledge Allegiance To The State Of Rock And Roll
12. Nothing Can Keep Me From You

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.