Disco 1
1. Strutter (Demo 1973)
2. Deuce (Demo 1973)
3. Keep Me Waiting (Wicked Lester 1973)
4. She (Wicked Lester 1973)
5. Love Her All I Can (Wicked Lester 1973)
6. Let Me Know (Demo)
7. 100.000 Years (Demo)
8. Stop, Look To Listen (Demo Version)
9. Leeta (Demo Version)
10. Let Me Go, Rock 'n' Roll (Demo)
11. Acrobat (At Daisy Club 1973)
12. Firehouse (Demo)
13. Nothin' To Lose (Kiss)
14. Black Diamond (Kiss)
15. Hotter Than Hell (Hotter Than Hell)
16. Strange Ways (Hotter Than Hell)
17. Parasite (Hotter Than Hell)
18. Goin' Blind (Hotter Than Hell)
19. Anything For My Baby (Dressed To Kill)
20. Ladies In Waiting (Dressed To Kill)
21. Rock And Roll All Nite (Dressed To Kill)

Disco 2
1. C'mon And Love Me (Alive!)
2. Rock Bottom (Alive!)
3. Gold Gin (Alive!)
4. Watchin' You (Alive!)
5. Doncha Hesitate (Demo Version)
6. Mad Dog (Demo Version)
7. God Of Thunder (Demo)
8. Great Expectations (Destroyer)
9. Beth (Destroyer)
10. Do You Love Me (Destroyer)
11. Bad, Bad Lovin' (Demo Version)
12. Calling Dr. Love (Rock And Roll Over)
13. Mr. Speed (Demo)
14. Christine Sixteen (Rock And Roll Over)
15. Hard Luck Woman (Rock And Roll Over)
16. Shock Me (Love Gun)
17. I Stole Your Love (Love Gun)
18. I Want You (Soundcheck)
19. Love Gun (Demo)
20. Love Is Blind (Demo Version)

Disco 3
1. Detroit Rock City (Destroyer)
2. King Of The Night Time World (Destroyer)
3. Larger Than Life (Alive II)
4. Rocket Ride (Alive II)
5. Tonight You Belong To Me (Paul Stanley)
6. New York Groove (Ace Frehley)
7. adioactive (Demo)
8. Don't You Let Me Down (Peter Criss)
9. I Was Made For Lovin' You (Dynasty)
10. Sure Know Something (Dynasty)
11. Shandi (Unmasked)
12. You're All That I Want, You're All That I Need (Demo Versi on)
13. Talk To Me (Live!)
14. A World Without Heroes ((Music From) The Elder)
15. The Oath ((Music From) The Elder)
16. Nowhere To Run (Killers)
17. Creatures Of The Night (Creatures Of The Night)
18. War Machine (Creatures Of The Night)
19. I Love It Loud (Creatures Of The Night)

Disco 4
1. Lick It Up (Lick It Up)
2. All Hell's Breaking Loose (Lick It Up)
3. Heaven's On Fire (Animalize)
4. Get All You Can Take (Animalize)
5. Thrills In The Night (Animalize)
6. Tears Are Falling (Asylum)
7. Uh! All Night (Asylum)
8. Time Traveller (Demo Version)
9. Hell Or High Water (Crazy Nights)
10. Crazy, Crazy Nights (Crazy Nights)
11. Reason To Live (Crazy Nights)
12. Let's Put The X In Sex (Smashes, Thrashes & Hits)
13. Hide Your Heart (Hot In The Shade)
14. Ain't That Peculiar (Demo Version)
15. Silver Spoon (Hot In The Shade)
16. Forever (Single)

Disco 5
1. God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II (Revenge)
2. Unholy (Revenge)
3. Domino (Demo)
4. Every Time I Look At You (Revenge)
5. Comin' Home (Live MTV Unplugged)
6. Got To Choose (Live MTV Unplugged)
7. I Still Love You (Live MTV Unplugged)
8. Nothin' To Lose (Live MTV Unplugged)
9. Childhood's End (Carnival Of Souls)
10. I Will Be There (Carnival Of Souls)
11. Psycho Circus (Psycho Circus)
12. Into The Void (Psycho Circus)
13. Within (Psycho Circus)
14. I Pledge Allegiance To The State Of Rock & Roll (Psycho Circ us)
15. Nothing Can Keep Me From You (Single Version)
16. It's My Life (Original Version)
17. Shout It Out Loud (Live Detroit 1996)
18. Rock & Roll All Nite (Alive IV)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.