1. Let's Put The X In Sex
2. Crazy, Crazy Nights
3. (You Make Me) Rock Hard
4. Love Gun
5. Detroit Rock City
6. I Love It Loud
7. Reason To Live
8. Lick It Up
9. Heaven's On Fire
10. Strutter
11. Beth (Feat. Vocals By Eric Carr)
12. Tears Are Falling
13. I Was Made For Lovin' You
14. Rock And Roll All Night
15. Shout It Out Loud

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.