Korn - Korn III: Remember Who You Are (Special Edition)

1. Uber-Time
2. Oildale (Leave Me Alone)
3. Pop A Pill
4. Fear Is A Place To Live
5. Move On
6. Lead The Parade
7. Let The Guilt Go
8. The Past
9. Never Around
10. Are You Ready To Live
11. Holding All These Lies
12. Trapped Underneath The Stairs
13. People Pleaser
14. Blind (Live)

One comment

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.