Kylie Minogue - Greatest Hits 87-97

Disco 1
1. I Should Be So Lucky
2. The Locomotion
3. Hand On Your Heart
4. Got To Be Certain
5. Better The Devil You Know
6. Wouldn't Change A Thing
7. Celebration
8. Never Too Late
9. What Do I Have To Do
10. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
11. Where In The World
12. Step Back In Time
13. Especially For You
14. Say The Word
15. Shocked
16. Word Is Out
17. Made In Heaven
18. What Kind Of Fool
19. Give Me Just A Little More Time
20. Finer Feelings
21. If You Were With Me Now
22. Tears On My Pillow

Disco 2
1. Confide In Me (Radio Edit)
2. Put Yourself In My Place (Radio Edit)
3. Did It Again (Radio Edit)
4. Breathe (Radio Edit)
5. Hand On Your Heart (W.I.P. 2002 Mix)
6. I Should Be So Lucky (Extended Mix)
7. The Loco-Motion (Oz Tour Mix)
8. Wouldn't Change A Thing (The Espagna Mix)
9 Step Back In Time (Harding/curnow Mix)
10. Shocked (Harding/curnow Mix)
11. Better The Devil You Know (Movers & Shakers Alternative 12" Mix)
12. What Do I Have To Do? (Movers & Shakers 12" Mix)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.