1. Confide In Me (Master Mix)
2. Put Yourself In My Place (Radio Edit)
3. Where Is The Feeling? (Bir Dolphin Mix)
4. Some Kind Of Bliss
5. Did It Again
6. Breathe (Single Version)
7. Where The Wild Roses Grow (Featuring Nick Cave)
8. If You Don't Love Me
9. Tears
10. Gotta Move On
11. Difficult By Design
12. Stay This Way
13. This Girl
14. Automatic Love (Acoustic Version)
15. Where Has The Love Gone? (Roach Motel Remix)
16. Take Me With You

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.