1. Better The Devil You Know (U.S. Mix)
2. Step Back In Time (Walkin' Rhythm Mix)
3. What Do I Have To Do? (U.K. Remix)
4. Shocked (Dna Mix)
5. Word Is Out (12" Version)
6. If You Were With Me Now (Extended Version)
7. Keep On Pumpin' It (12" Version)
8. Give Me Just A Little More Time (12" Version)
9. Finer Feelings (Brothers In Rhythm 12")
10. Do You Dare? (Nrg Mix)
11. Closer

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.