Laura Pausini - From The Inside

Datos TécnicosFormato: Mp3 128 kbps
Tracks: 12
Tamaño: 43.18 MB
Año: 2002
Discográfica: Atlantic

Tracklist1- I need love
2- Do i dare
3- Surrender
4- If that’s love
5- It’s not good-bye
6- Love comes from the inside
7- Every little thing you do
8- Every day is a monday
9- You are
10- I do to be
11- Without you
12- Every little thing you do

Enlaces de Descarga4shared | Rapidshare | Megaupload

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.