Lenny Kravitz - Mama Said

Datos Técnicos
Formato: Mp3 320 kbps
Tracks: 14
Tamaño: 51.91 MB
Discográfica: Virgin

Disco 1
1 Fields Of Joy
2 Always On The Run
3 Stand By My Woman
4 It Ain't Over 'til It's Over
5 More Than Anything In This World
6 What Goes Around Comes Around
7 The Difference Is Why
8 Stop Draggin' Around
9 Flowers For Zoe
10 Fields Of Joy (Reprise)
11 All I Ever Wanted
12 When The Morning Turns To Night
13 What The Fuck Are We Saying?
14 Butterfly

Enlaces de Descarga4shared | Rapidshare | Mediafire

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.