Linkin Park - Recharged

1. A Light That Never Comes
2. Castle Of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)
3. Lost In The Echo (Killsonik Remix)
4. Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)
5. I'll Be Gone) (Feat. Pusha T) (Vice Remix
6. Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)
7. Roads Untraveled (Feat. Bun B) (Rad Omen Remix)
8. Powerless (Enferno Remix)
9. Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)
10. Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)
11. Skin To Bone (Feat. Cody B. Ware & Ryu) (Nick Catchdubs Remix)
12. I'll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)
13. Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
14. A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.