Linkin Park – Songs From The Underground

Songs From The Underground

1. Announcement Service Public
2. Qwerty (Studio Version)
3. And One
4. Sold My Soul To Yo Mama
5. Dedicated (Demo 1999)
6. Hunger Strike (Feat. Chester Bennington) (Live From Projekt Revolution
7. My December (Live 2008)
8. Part Of Me

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.