Disco 1
1. My All (Morales «My» Club Mix)
2. Heartbreaker/If You Should Ever Be Lonely (Junior's Heartbreaker Club
3. Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise) (Fly Away Club Mix)
4. Anytime You Need A Friend (C&c Club Version)
5. Fantasy (Def Club Mix)
6. Honey (Classic Mix)
7. Dreamlover (Def Club Mix)
8. Emotions (12" Club Mix)
9. Through The Rain (Hq2 Radio Edit)

Disco 2
1. Fantasy
2. Always Be My Baby (Mr. Dupri Mix)
3. My All/stay Awhile (So So Def Remix)
4. Thank God I Found You (Make It Last Remix)
5. Breakdown
6. Honey (So So Def Mix)
7. Loverboy
8. Heartbreaker
9. Sweetheart
10. Crybaby
11. Miss You
12. The One (So So Def Remix)
13. I Know What You Want

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.