Disco 1
1. Taking You Off Here (Produced By Havoc)
2. Say Something (Produced By Illmind)
3. Get Down (feat. Snoop Dogg) (Produced By Havoc)
4. Dirt (Produced By Illmind)
5. Timeless (Produced By Beat Butcha)
6. All A Dream (feat. The LOX) (Produced By Ommas Keith)
7. Low (feat. Mack Wilds) (Produced By Seven Thomas, Havoc & Boi-1da)
8. Murdera (Produced By Illmind)
9. Check the Credits (Produced By Illmind)
10. Gimme All That (Produced By Havoc)
11. Legendary (feat. Bun B & Juicy J) (Produced By Havoc, Boi-1da & The Maven Boys)
12. Lifetime (Produced By Alchemist)
13. My Block (Produced By Kaytranada)
14. Henny (feat. Mack Wilds, Busta Rhymes and French Montana) (Produced By Havoc)
15. Conquer (Produced By Havoc)
16. Waterboarding (Produced By Havoc)
17. Get It Forever (feat. Nas) (Produced By Alchemist)

Disco 2
1. Eye for an Eye (feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon & Nas)
2. Skit
3. Get It In Blood
4. Gimme the Goods
5. If It’s Alright (feat. Big Noyd)
6. Skit Mobb Deep 1994
7. Survival of the Fittest
8. Temperature’s Rising
9. The Bridge
10. Skit
11. The Money
12. The Money (Version 2)
13. We About to Get Hectic
14. The Infamous

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.