Disco 1
1. Here We Go (Radio Cut)
2. I Want You Back (Radio Edit)
3. Tearin up My Heart (Radio Edit)
4. God Must Have Spent a Little More Time on You (Remix)
5. Thinking of You (I Drive Myself Crazy)
6. For the Girl Who Has Everything (Radio Mix)
7. Are You Gonna Be There
8. Music of My Heart
9. Bye Bye Bye
10. Its Gonna Be Me
11. This I Promise You (Radio Edit)
12. I Thought She Knew
13. I Believe in You
14. If Im Not the One
15. Pop (Radio Version)
16. Girlfriend (feat. Nelly) [The Neptunes Remix]
17. Gone

Disco 2
1. More Than a Feeling
2. Best of My Life
3. The Lion Sleeps Tonight
4. Sailing
5. Everything I Own
6. God Must Have Spent a Little More Time on You (feat. *NSYNC)
7. Somewhere, Someday
8. Trashin the Camp (with Phil Collins)
9. If Only in Heavens Eyes
10. You Dont Have to Be Alone
11. On the Line (feat. Lance Bass, Joey Fatone, Mandy Moore, Christian Burns & True Vibe)
12. That Girl (Will Never Be Mine)
13. Falling
14. Feel the Love
15. Selfish
16. See Right Through You
17. Believe in Yourself (TV Version – Sesame Street)

One comment

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.