Panic! At The Disco - Pretty. Odd.

Datos Técnicos
Formato: Mp3 320 kbps
Tracks: 15
Tamaño: 51.91 MB
Año: 2008
Discográfica: Decaydance

1- We're so starving
2- Nine in the afternoon
3- She's a handsome woman
4- Do you know what I'm seeing?
5- That green gentlemen (Things have changed)
6- I Have friends in holy spaces
7- Northern downpour
8- When the day met the night
9- Pas de cheval
10- The piano knows something I don't know
11- Behind the dea
12- Folkin' sround
13- She had the world
14- From a mountain in the middle of the cabins
15- Mad as rabbits

Enlaces de Descarga4shared | Rapidshare | Megaupload

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.