Pitbull – Global Warming (Deluxe Edition)

Global Warming (Deluxe Edition)

1. Global Warming
2. Don't Stop The Party (Feat. Tjr)
3. Feel This Moment (Feat. Christina Aguilera)
4. Back In Time
5. Hope We Meet Again (Feat. Chris Brown)
6. Party Ain T Over (Feat. Usher)
7. Drinks For You (Ladies Anthem) (Feat. Jennifer López)
8. Have Some Fun (Feat. The Wanted)
9. Outta Nowhere (Feat. Danny Mercer & Jamie Drastik)
10. Tchu Tchu Tcha (Feat. Enrique Iglesias)
11. Last Night (Feat. Havanna Brown)
12. Off That
13. Echa Pa'lla (Manos Pa'rriba) (Feat. Papayo)
14. Everybody Fucks (Feat. Akon & David Rush)
15. Get It Started (Feat. Shakira)
16. 11:59 (Feat. Vein)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.