Pitbull - Original Hits

1. The Anthem (Feat. Lil Jon)
2. Culo (Feat. Lil Jon)
3. Go Girl (Feat. Trina & Young Bo$$)
4. Hey You Girl
5. Dammit Man Remix (Feat. Lil Flip)
6. Bojangles Remix (Feat. Lil. Jon & Ying Yang Twins)
7. Midnight (Feat. Casely)
8. Ay Chico (Lengua Afuera)
9. Descarada (Dance) [Feat. Vybz Kartel]
10. Que Tu Sabes D’eso (Feat. Fat Joe & Sinful)
11. Come See Me
12. Fuego
13. Voodoo
14. Toma (Feat. Lil Jon)
15. Shake (Feat. Ying Yang Twins)
16. Lemonhead Delight (Feat. Vedo-No Shake And Bang) (Bonus Track)
17. Guilty By Associatin (Bonus Track)
18. Se Acabo (Bonus Track)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.