1. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (Feat. Vein)
2. Give Me Everything (Feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer).
3. Rain Over Me (Feat. Marc Anthony)
4. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (Feat. T-Pain)
5. Pause
6. Come N Go (Feat. Enrique Iglesias)
7. Shake Senora (Feat. T-Pain & Sean Paul)
8. International Love (Feat. Chris Brown).
9. Castle Made Of Sand (Feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
10. Took My Love (Feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
11. Where Do We Go (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
12. Something For The Djs

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.