Prince Royce - Double Vision (Deluxe Edition)

1. Stuck on a Feeling
2. Handcuffs
3. Back It Up [Spanglish Version]
4. Lucky One
5. Double Vision
6. Lie to Me
7. Dangerous
8. Extraordinary
9. Seal It with a Kiss
10. There for You
11. Paris on a Sunny Day
12. Chemical
13. Lay You Down [Deluxe Edition]
14. With You [Deluxe Edition]
15. Getaway [Deluxe Edition]
16. End of My World [Deluxe Edition]

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.