1. «Introducing the Icon» Prod by: Deezus
2. «Kokayne» Prod by: Diplo
3. «Wetter Than Tsunami» Prod by: Raf Riley
4. «Jody 3 Moons» (skit) Prod by: DJA
5. «Versace Python» Prod by: Atira, Diplo
6. «Lava Glaciers» (featuring Childish Gambino) Prod by: Harry Fraud
7. «Tip Toe Wing in My Jawwwdinz» Prod by: Top Secret Productions
8. «Maybe You Love Me» (featuring Mike Posner) Prod by: DJA
9. «Aquaberry Dolphin» (featuring Mac Miller) Prod by: Larry Fisherman
10. «The Bloomingdales at Windshire Place» (skit)
11. «Time» Prod by: DJA
12. «How to Be the Man» Prod by: DJ Mustard
13. «Cool It Down» (featuring Amber Coffman) Prod by: Diplo
14. «VIP Pass to My Heart» Prod by: DJA
15. «How to Be the Man (Houston Remix)» (featuring Slim Thug and Paul Wall)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.