Rod Stewart - Fly Me To The Moon (The Great American Songbook Volume V) (Deluxe)

Disco 1
1. That Old Black Magic
2. Beyond The Sea
3. I've Got You Under My Skin
4. What A Difference A Day Makes
5. I Get A Kick Out Of You
6.I've Got The World On A String
7. Love Me Or Leave Me
8. My Foolish Heart
9. September In The Rain
10. Fly Me To The Moon
11. Sunny Side Of The Street
12. Moon River

Disco 2
1. Bye Bye Blackbird
2. All Of Me
3. She's Funny That Way
4. Cheek To Cheek
5. Ain't Misbehavin'
6. When I Fall In Love

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.