Sean Paul – Imperial Blaze

Imperial Blaze

1."Intro: Chi Chi Ching"
2."Lace It"
3."So Fine"
4."Now That I've Got Your Love"
5."Birthday Suit"
6."Press It Up"
7."Evening Ride"
8."Hold My Hand (I'll Be There)" (con Keri Hilson)
9."She Want Me"
10."Daddy's Home"
11."Bruk Out"
13."Wine Baby Wine"
14."Running Out of Time"
15."Don't Tease Me"
17."She Wanna Be Down"
18."Straight from My Heart"
19."Private Party"
20."I Know U Like It"

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.