Staind – The Illusion Of Progress

The Illusion Of Progress

1. This Is It
2. The Way I Am
3. Believe
4. Save Me
5. All I Want
6. Pardon Me
7. Lost Along The Way
8. Break Away
9. Tangled Up In You
10. Raining Again
11. Rainy Day Parade
12. The Corner
13. Nothing Left To Say
14. It’s Been Awhile (Acoustic Live)
15. Devil (Acoustic Live)
16. Schizophrenic Conversations (Acoustic Live)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.