Symphony X - Live On the Edge Of Forever

Disco 1
1. Prelude
2. Evolution (The Grand Design)
3. Fallen/Transcendence
4. Communion and the Oracle
5. The Bird-Serpent War
6. On the Breath of Poseidon
7. Egypt
8. The Death of Balance/Candlelight Fantasia
9. The Eyes of Medusa

Disco 2
1. Smoke and Mirrors
2. Church of the Machine
3. Through the Looking Glass
4. Of Sins and Shadows
5. Sea of Lies
6. The Divine Wings of Tragedy

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.