Disco 1
1. I Will Follow
2. Twilight
3. An cat Dubh
4. Into The Heart
5. Out Of Control
6. Stories For Boys
7. The Ocean
8. A Day Without Me
9. Another Time, Another Place
10. The Electric Co.
11. Shadows And Tall Trees

Disco 2
1. I Will Follow (Previously Unreleased Mix)
2. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock (Single version)
3. Touch (Single version)
4. Speed of Life (Previously Unreleased Track)
5. Saturday Night (Previously Unreleased Track)
6. Things to Make and Do
7. Out of Control (Single version)
8. Boy-Girl (Single version)
9. Stories for Boys (Single version)
10. Another Day (Single version)
11. Twilight (Single version)
12. Boy-Girl (Live at The Marquee, London)
13. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock (Live at The Marquee, London)
14. Cartoon World (Live at The National Stadium, Dublin)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.