Whitney Houston - One Wish (The Holiday Album)

One Wish (The Holiday Album)

1. The First Noel
2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)
3. Little Drummer Boy (Feat. Bobbi Kristina Brown)
4. One Wish (For Christmas)
5. Cantique de Noel (O Holy Night)
6. I'll Be Home for Christmas
7. Deck the Halls / Silent Night
8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9. O Come O Come Emanuel
10. Who Would Imagine a King (From "The Preacher's Wife")
11. Joy to the World (Feat. The Georgia Mass Choir)

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.