Whitney Houston – The Ultimate Collection

The Ultimate Collection

1. “I Will Always Love You”
2. “Saving All My Love for You”
3. “Greatest Love of All” 4:47
4. “One Moment in Time”
5. “I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)”
6. “How Will I Know”
7. “So Emotional”
8. “When You Believe” (Duet with Mariah Carey)
9. “Where Do Broken Hearts Go”
10. “I’m Your Body Tonight”
11. “Didn’t We Almost Have It All”
12. “Run to You”
13. “Exhale (Shoop Shoop)”
14. “If I Told You That” (Duet with George Michael)
15. “I Have Nothing”
16. “I’m Every Woman”
17. “It’s Not Right but It’s Okay”
18. “My Love Is Your Love”

Escribe un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.